My filter has been accepted, but still only gives a link for testing it. Why??
I created two filters and both say accepted, however when I go to share the link it brings me to a testing only link where the photo cannot be shared. Why is this happening if it has been accepted and is visible?
1 Vote4 Followers Seen by 3
- Featured Answer